Contact Us

Manawatu Marine Boating Club
50 Hartley Street
Foxton Beach 4815

Postal Address
PO Box 7
Foxton Beach 4849

Phone:06 363 8386

The club is available for functions and venue bookings, please email  manager@mmbc.org.nz if you would like to make a booking.

Contacts:

Commodore  Roger Cook  027 442 8003 commodore@mmbc.org.nz
Vice Commodore Bernard Cronin 027 440 8083 vicecommodore@mmbc.org.nz
Manager Julie Flannagan 06 363 8892 manager@mmbc.org.nz
Secretary Karen Turnbull 021 234 4514 secretary@mmbc.org.nz
Treasurer Margaret Bartlett 027 216 8860 treasurer@mmbc.org.nz
Pool Club John Bary 06 363 7550 pool@mmbc.org.nz
Fishing Co-ordinator Kevin Giles 06 363 6624 fishing@mmbc.org.nz
Sailing Co-coordinator Rob Cox 06 367 0026 sailing@mmbc.org.nz
Webmaster Marg Bartlett 06 363 7397 webmaster@mmbc.org.nz