Contact Us

Manawatu Marine Boating Club
50 Hartley Street
Foxton Beach 4815

Postal Address
PO Box 7
Foxton Beach 4849

Phone:06 363 8386

The club is available for functions and venue bookings, please email  manager@mmbc.org.nz if you would like to make a booking.

 

Contacts:

Commodore Keith Swinbank 0274850349 commodore@mmbc.org.nz
Vice Commodore Gary Stratford 06 363 7066 vicecommodore@mmbc.org.nz
Manager Julie Flannagan 06 363 8892 manager@mmbc.org.nz
Secretary Glenda Paul 06 363 7734 secretary@mmbc.org.nz
Treasurer Margaret Bartlett 06 363 7397 treasurer@mmbc.org.nz
Pool Club John Bary 06 363 7550 pool@mmbc.org.nz
Fishing Co-ordinator Kevin Giles 06 363 6624 fishing@mmbc.org.nz
Sailing Co-coordinator David Collin 027 2807353 sailing@mmbc.org.nz
Webmaster Marg Bartlett 06 363 7397 webmaster@mmbc.org.nz